4.91/5
Robert D. Lipschutz, DMD, PC -  - Dentist

Robert D. Lipschutz, DMD, PC

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert D. Lipschutz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lipschutz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 12/10/15
Great!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/10/15
He was great, very nice person and very professional. Highly recommended.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 12/10/15
Wonderful, friendly team, thorough and comfortable handling of sensitive teeth.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 12/04/15
Very positive experience. Dr. Lipschutz is very friendly and gives very helpful advice!
Peter C.
Submitted 12/04/15
I'm taking the time for this review as a measure of gratitude rather than so as to not take for granted Dr. Lipshutz's consistently excellent service. His attention to detail is superlative: he had noticed immediately my chipped tooth (before any sort of examination), while my wife did not notice for the two weeks it had been chipped. The tooth repair was, "of course", excellent, and I "as usual" had the sense he never cuts any corners. In short, it was a pleasure to be reminded that, for Dr. Lipschutz, dentistry is truly his vocation.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/04/15
Best most conscientious dentist I have come across!
Jun Y.
Submitted 12/04/15
Dr is very kind & everybody in the office is so nice. Nice location & clean place. Totally recommend it!!
Satoshi H.
Submitted 11/27/15
It was my first time visit and Dr. provided sufficient explanation.
Harry W.
Submitted 11/23/15
I am pleased to say that I am very happy with my dentist. I have been going to Dr. Lipschutz for several years now, and my teeth look and feel great. The office staff is friendly and professional.
Yuji T.
Submitted 11/23/15
I have never experienced such a wonderful dental consultation. Dr. Lipschutz knows everything soon after he checked x-ray photo. Highly recommended!
Lei Z.
Submitted 11/23/15
Best dentist!
Erik N.
Submitted 11/16/15
I have been seeing him for so many years now and I can't say enough what great things he has provided for my teeth. His staff is great and I never have to wait because it is truly by appointment. Rare these days. So cheers to to him and I hope to continue to see him in the years to come.
Harry W.
Submitted 11/16/15
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
Edward Z.
Submitted 11/16/15
Great job replacing some old fillings - a real pro with a warm side.
Hideki N.
Submitted 11/16/15
Excellent. Kind. Personal. Punctual.
Johanna R.
Submitted 10/20/15
Dr. Lipschultz and his colleagues are caring, punctual & extremely knowledgable. The office hours are excellent. I highly recommend this dental office.
Leandro C.
Submitted 10/20/15
Great Experience.
Peter C.
Submitted 10/20/15
Consistent quality service and professionalism after many years. I always leave having been take care of as a whole person by Dr. Lipschutz and friendly staff.
Cheng S.
Submitted 10/15/15
Doctor Lipschutz is not only excellent at his expertise but also make patients feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone to him without a second thought.
Johanna R.
Submitted 10/15/15
My husband & I are extremely pleased with Dr. Lipschutz's office! He is always punctual, courteous & thorough! His employees are also friendly & professional. I highly recommend this dentist.

Insurance Providers

At the practice of Robert D. Lipschutz, DMD, we make every effort to provide you with the finest care and the most convenient financial options. To accomplish this we work hand-in-hand with you to maximize your insurance reimbursement for covered procedures. If you have any problems or questions, please ask our staff. They are well informed and up-to-date.

Please bring your insurance information with you to the consultation so that we can expedite reimbursement.

To verify your dental insurance benefits, we MUST receive your correct date of birth, name of insurance company, telephone number of insurance company, and subscriber ID number and/or social security number at least 24 hours prior to your appointment. Failure to provide this information may result in cancellation of your appointment. If you should need to cancel your appointment, kindly provide 24 hours advance notice.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Robert Lipschutz, DMD, PC
57 West 57th Street, Suite 705
Midtown West

New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-752-3001
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-752-3001